General information

About us

The Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten is located in the center of Berchtesgaden, a historic town and one of the most beautiful holiday regions in Germany, in the south-east of Bavaria, one hundred fifty kilometers from Munich and twenty-five kilometers from Salzburg. In the middle of the imposing high mountain scenery of the Bavarian Alps, the Berchtesgadener Land with its lakes, mountains and the famous national park is a popular holiday destination in all seasons.

The ski area in Berchtesgaden has a variety of routes with a total length of 40km. The winter period offers an endless variety of sports facilities: ice-skating, sledding, trekking, snowboarding, and cross-country skiing, bobsleighing or curling. In the summer time, the Berchtesgadener Land unfolds its very special splendor. Holiday means relaxation in a unique nature. Summer is also the time of typical Bavarian festivals and parades.

Services

The Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten is located in the historic center of Berchtesgaden, with a unique view of the impressive Alpine panorama.There are 59 individual & comfortable rooms and junior suites, many of which have balconies and a unique panoramic view.

The hotel has 2 restaurants with local and international specialties, a banquet hall, a conference room for up to 25 persons, indoor pool with sauna and solarium as well as a lounge.

Number of rooms – 59
Restaurant – 2
Conference room – 1
Lounge – 1
Swimming pool, Sauna. Solarium – ✓
Golf – ✓
Parking – ✓
Airport Munich – 190 km

Allgemeine Information

Über uns

Das Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten befindet sich im Zentrum von Berchtesgaden – eine historische Gemeinde und eine der schönsten Urlaubsregionen Deutschlands, im Südosten von Bayern, einhundertfünfzig Kilometer von München und fünfundzwanzig Kilometer von Salzburg entfernt. Mitten in der imposanten Hochgebirgskulisse der Bayrischen Alpen gelegen, ist das Berchtesgadener Land mit seinen Seen, Bergen und dem berühmten Nationalpark zu jeder Jahreszeit ein beliebtes Urlaubsziel.

Das Skigebiet in Berchtesgaden hat eine Vielzahl von Routen mit einer Gesamtlänge von 40km. Der Winter bietet eine unendliche Vielzahl an Sportmöglichkeiten: Eislaufen, Rodeln, Trekking, Snow-boarding, Langlauf, Bob fahren oder Curling. Im Sommer entfaltet das Berchtesgadener Land seine ganz besondere Pracht. Urlaub heißt Erholung in einer einzigartigen Natur. Der Sommer ist auch die Zeit der typisch Bayrischen Feste und Umzüge.

Dienstleistungen

Das Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten befindet sich im historischen Zentrum Berchtesgadens, mit einzigartigen Blick auf das imposante Alpenpanorama. Es gibt 59 individuelle & komfortable Zimmer und Junior Suiten, von denen viele Balkone sowie einen einzigartigen Panoramablick haben.

Das Hotel verfügt über 2 Restaurants mit lokalen und internationalen Spezialitäten, einen Bankettsaal, einen Konferenzraum für 25 Personen, Hallenbad mit Sauna und Solarium sowie einer Lounge.

Anzahl der Zimmer – 59
Restaurant – 2
Konferenzraum – 1
Lounge – 1
Schwimmbad, Sauna, Solarium – ✓
Golf – ✓
Parkmöglichkeiten – ✓
Flughafen München – 190 km